jump to navigation

Seafood Smorgasbord February 5, 2011

Posted by cirellih in Food, Health, Weight loss.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Living in Baltimore last year it was easy to become fish obsessed. Everything was fresh… especially the crabs. I couldn’t get enough of them whether it be in steamed or cake form.

Last night, as a treat, my hubby got me a crab cake for dinner to go along with a nice fillet of sole.  All I had to do was sprinkle a little “Old Bay” Seasoning on the fish, and it was like I was back on the East Coast!

 

Asparagus was on sale this week, just to make things even better!

There are few things that make me happier than having a thoughtful husband, and my favorite veg being on sale!

Comments»

1. Alisa - April 24, 2011

I love asparagus and this looks delicious.I followed you from the foodie blog roll and I’d love to guide Foodista readers to your site. I hope you could add this asparagus widget at the end of this post so we could add you in our list of food bloggers who blogged about asparagus,Thanks!


Leave a comment